Hawkesbury on the Net
Home Find It Events Miscellaneous Government Services Directory


Hawkesbury City Council  
Government Services Details
General Manager  Mr Graeme Faulkner
Mayor  Clr Dr Rex Stubbs OAM
Meetings  2nd Tuesday 7:00 pm
Address:  George Street
 Windsor NSW 2756

 PO Box 146
 Windsor NSW 2756

Phone:  +61-2-45604444
Fax:  +61-2-45604400
For enquiries, email:  council@hawkesbury.nsw.gov.au
Website Address:  http://www.hawkesbury.nsw.gov.au
Government Services Type:  Councils
Hawkesbury City Council is located in Windsor


Hawkesbury City Council






Mayor: Clr Dr Rex Stubbs OAM
Deputy: Clr Bart Bassett

Clr Henry (Ted) Books, Clr Barry Calvert, Clr Kevin Conolly, Clr Trevor Devine, Clr Diane Finch, Clr Christine Paine, Clr Bob Porter, Clr Paul Rasmussen, Clr Neville Wearne, Clr Leigh Williams


General Manager: Mr Graeme Faulkner
Director City Planning: Mr Malcolm Ryan
Director Commercial Strategy: Mr Stephen Phillips
Director External Services: Mrs Louise Gee
Director Infrastructure Services: Mr Christopher Daley
Director Support Services: Mr Peter Jackson
Public Officer: Mr Peter Jackson
Auditors: PricewaterhouseCoopers (Sydney)


Copyright © 2000-2008 Hawkesbury on the Net Directory - all rights reserved