Hawkesbury on the Net
Home Find It Events Miscellaneous Government Services Directory


The Council of the Shire of Baulkham Hills  
Government Services Details
General Manager  Mr Dave Walker
Mayor  Clr Tony Hay
Meetings  2nd, 3rd and 4th Tuesday 7:00 pm
Address:  129 Showground Road
 Castle Hill NSW 2154

 PO Box 75
 Castle Hill NSW 1765

Phone:  +61-2-98430555
Fax:  +61-2-98430409
For enquiries, email:  baulk@bhsc.nsw.gov.au
Website Address:  http://www.baulkhamhills.nsw.gov.au
Government Services Type:  Local Government Councils
The Council of the Shire of Baulkham Hills is located in Castle Hill


Baulkham Hills Shire Council






Mayor: Clr Tony Hay
Deputy: Clr Sonya Phillips

Clr David Bentham, Clr Larry Bolitho, Clr Peter Dimbrowsky, Clr John Dinnie, Clr John Griffiths, Clr Raymond Harty, Clr Les Shore, Clr Mike Thomas, Clr Martin Tolar, Clr Ray Williams


General Manager: Mr Dave Walker
Director - Corporate Development: Mr Ray Fabris
Group Manager - Community Development: Mr Mark Stanton
Group Manager - Corporate and Financial Services: Mr Stewart Bates
Group Manager - Environment and Planning: Mr Michael Edgar
Group Manager - Services Delivery: Mr Michael Lathlean
Public Officer: Mr Stewart Bates
Auditors: PricewaterhouseCoopers (Sydney)


Copyright © 2000-2008 Hawkesbury on the Net Directory - all rights reserved