Hawkesbury on the Net
Home Find It Events Miscellaneous Government Services Directory


The Council of the Shire of Hornsby  
Government Services Details
General Manager  Mr Robert Ball
Mayor  Clr Nick Berman
Meetings  1st, 2nd, 3rd Wednesday 6:30 pm
Address:  296 Pacific Highway
 Hornsby NSW 2077

 PO Box 37
 Hornsby NSW 1630

Phone:  +61-2-98476666
Fax:  +61-2-98476999
For enquiries, email:  hsc@hornsby.nsw.gov.au
Website Address:  http://www.hornsby.nsw.gov.au
Government Services Type:  Local Government Councils
The Council of the Shire of Hornsby is located in Hornsby


Hornsby Shire Council






Mayor: Clr Nick Berman (popularly elected)
Deputy: Clr Felicity Findlay

Clr Robert Browne, Clr Steve Evans, Clr Nan Horne, Clr Andrew Isaac, Clr Mark Lyons, Clr Janelle McIntosh, Clr Wendy McMurdo, Clr Garry Whitaker


General Manager: Mr Robert Ball
Executive Manager, Environment: Mr Robert Stephens
Executive Manager, Planning Division (Economically Sustainable Development): Mr Peter Hinton
Executive Manager, Strategy: Mr Gordon Truman
Executive Manager, Works: Mr Maxwell Woodward
Public Officer: Mr Gary Bensley
Auditors: PricewaterhouseCoopers (Sydney)


Copyright © 2000-2008 Hawkesbury on the Net Directory - all rights reserved