Hawkesbury on the Net
Home Find It Events Miscellaneous Government Services Directory


Gosford City Council
Government Services Details
General Manager  Mr Peter Wilson
Mayor  Clr Laurie Maher
Meetings  Tuesdays 6:45 pm
Address:  49 Mann Street
 Gosford NSW 2250

 PO Box 21
 Gosford NSW 2250

Phone:  +61-2-43258222
Fax:  +61-2-43232477
For enquiries, email:  goscity@gosford.nsw.gov.au
Website Address:  http://www.gosford.nsw.gov.au
Government Services Type:  Local Government Councils
Gosford City Council is located in Gosford


Gosford City Council






Mayor: Clr Laurie Maher
Deputy: Clr Craig Doyle

Clr Robert Bell, Clr Malcolm Brooks, Clr Trevor Drake, Clr Peter Hale, Clr Christopher Holstein, Clr Terri Latella, Clr Jim MacFadyen, Clr Vicki Scott


General Manager: Mr Peter Wilson
Director, City Services: Mr Stephen Glen
Director, Community Services and Organisation Development: Mr Terry Thirlwell
Director, Corporate Services: Mr Nic Pasternatsky
Director, Environment and Planning: Ms Colleen Worthy-Jennings
Director, Water and Sewerage: Mr Rod Williams
Public Officer: Mr Nic Pasternatsky
Auditors: PricewaterhouseCoopers (Newcastle)


Copyright © 2000-2008 Hawkesbury on the Net Directory - all rights reserved