Hawkesbury on the Net
Home Find It Events Miscellaneous Government Services Directory


Pittwater Council
Government Services Details
General Manager  Mr Mark Ferguson
Mayor  Clr Alex McTaggart
Meetings  2nd Monday 6:00 pm
Address:  Unit 11, 5 Vuko Place
 Warriewood NSW 2102

 PO Box 882
 Mona Vale NSW 1660

Phone:  +61-2-99701111
Fax:  +61-2-99707150
For enquiries, email:  pittwater_council@pittwater.nsw.gov.au
Website Address:  http://www.pittwater.nsw.gov.au/
Government Services Type:  Local Government Councils
Pittwater Council is located in Warriewood


Pittwater Council






Mayor: Clr Alex McTaggart
Deputy: Clr Patricia Giles

Clr Rex Butler, Clr Lynne Czinner, Clr Bob Grace, Clr Julie Hegarty, Clr David James, Clr Natalie Stevens, Clr Ian Treharne


General Manager: Mr Mark Ferguson
Director, Corporate Services: Mr Dennis Baker
Director, Environmental Planning and Community: Mr Steve Evans
Director, Urban and Environmental Assets: Mr Chris Hunt
Public Officer: Mr Steve Rawe
Auditors: Spencer Steer & Associates


Copyright © 2000-2008 Hawkesbury on the Net Directory - all rights reserved