Hawkesbury on the Net
Home Find It Events Miscellaneous Government Services Directory


Sydney Coastal Councils Group
Government Services Details
Address:  C/- Council of the City of Sydney
 GPO Box 1591
 Sydney NSW 2001
Phone:  +61-2-92467791
Fax:  +61-2-92659660
For enquiries, email:  info@sydneycoastalcouncils.com.au
Website Address:  http://www.sydneycoastalcouncils.com.au
Government Services Type:  Local Government Councils





Botany Bay, Hornsby, Leichhardt, Manly, Mosman, North Sydney, Pittwater, Randwick, Rockdale, Sutherland, Sydney, Warringah, Waverley, Willoughby, Woollahra

Chair: Clr Patricia Harvey OAM
Executive Officer/Regional Coastal Environmental Officer: Mr Geoff Withycombe
Vice Chairperson: Clr Pat Reilly
Vice Chairperson: Clr Bob Spencer


Copyright © 2000-2008 Hawkesbury on the Net Directory - all rights reserved